Week 8: Schooling

School has changed in many ways over the past years, and I am going to use my school as an example. My school is a Catholic school, and there used to be no school, no church, or not even that many students. It started out as just a Parish Hall , with folding chairs, and learning about God. But when more people came, they added more buildings until there was a small school for people to learn in. Over the years, the school got bigger and more people came. They added a playground, and about more than 10 years later, they added a Garden of Grace. Now, we have iPads, fairs, book fairs, and much, much more. I hope that we can add many more things like a grass-yard, maybe a pool, and maybe even locker rooms…

One thought on “Week 8: Schooling

  1. School has changed a lot Caiya. Look at our school we have iPads now. I agree with you. I cannot believe that a decade ago people used chalkboards and whiteboards. Thank you for your time Caiya.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *