Things about me

Hola, you are reading BBE (Best Blog Ever). My name is Caiya and I am eleven years old. I love betta fish, animals, and funny catchphrases. I have a lot of friends and my favorite subjects are Lit./Eng. and Social Studies. My favorite sports are hiking, fencing, swimming, biking, basket ball, volley ball, horse-back riding, and mountain climbing. My friends say I am fun, wierd, (I am proud to be ‘not normal’) awesome, and smart. I like to read, play sports, adventure, blog, write, draw, play with my cat, and hang out with my friends. I have 4 people in my family (including me, and notice I said people not including pets) their names are Logan (6), Mom(41), Dad(41), and me (11). I don’t really have a favorite food because I am always trying new things. My nationalities are black, white, Mexican, Italian, French, Canadian, and there may be more.
My friends and I do something called The Mo Show. I play Co, a girl who can chage her eye, skin, or hair color whenever she wants, she is rich, and she owns a HUGE house. She has an annoying brother who is a yellow duck named Mo, and she has many jobs like:
Scientist
Special-Effects artist
Spy
Ninja
Inventor
Writer
We do The Mo Show every day… I love all my friends, they are awesome. Go to Spiegelman Scholars to see all of my friends’ blogs.

20140409-121407.jpg

20140409-121434.jpg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *