Week 6: My Visitors

What should I do to get more readers to my blog? Should I mention it at family gatherings, or just tell random people about my blog? Should I put it up on social media sites, or on other peoples’ blogs? I will try to attract more people in this post, inspired by Activity 1 in the Student Blogging Challenge. The next family gathering will be Easter, and my family from hours away will be driving there, and they could mention it to people when they get back. I will mention it there.
I also will mention it on more social media sites. I shall ask my parents if they can post it on Facebook. I also mentioned my blog on my dad’s site: Necromancers’ Pride. I hope that you (I hope I am actually referring to someone or no one at all is reading this post), can try and mention my site somewhere. I would GREATLY appreciate it.
Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *